Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets the 4th Wednesday of every month at 7pm unless otherwise stated. Please refer to the 2023 meeting schedule or follow the event calendar to confirm meeting times.

View Agendas and Minutes

Planning Commission

Tim Vander Meulen, Chair
Andrew Woolf
Dave Wendzel, Board Trustee
John McCann
Ron Vorholt, ZBA Liasion
Morgan Belt
Michael Hawker

Zoning Administrator - Bear Priest

Any and all correspondence to the Planning Commission should be directed to Clerk Priest at the Township office. Correspondence can be emailed to All correspondence received by 12 PM (Noon) the business day prior to the meeting date will be sent to the Commission before the meeting.