Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7pm unless otherwise stated. Please see the event calendar to confirm meeting times.

View Agendas & Minutes

Board Members

Supervisor
Lysanne Harma (lharma@richlandtwp.net)

Clerk
Bear Priest (bpriest@richlandtwp.net)

Treasurer
Marsha Drouin (mdrouin@richlandtwp.net)

Trustees
Paul Foust (pfoust@richlandtwp.net)
Trey Eldridge (teldridge@richlandtwp.net)
David Wendzel (dwendzel@richlandtwp.net)
Bill Peter (bpeter@richlandtwp.net)

2021 Approved Meeting Dates

Regular meeting times are 7:00 p.m.

December 10th (Budget Workshop only 7:30 a.m. )

December 15th (Regular Meeting)                  

Richland Township

7401 N. 32nd Street
Richland, MI 49083 (Map)
Phone:  (269) 629-4921
Fax:  (269) 629-5993
Contact Us

 

Office Hours 
Monday-Thursday
8:00am to 5:00pm

*Notary Service Free to Richland Residents Available by Appointment
 

 

Assessor's Office Hours
Monday and Wednesday
9:00am to 12:00pm

Building Official
By appointment - Call KABA at 269-216-9511.

Join our email list!

Please call the office prior to your visit to ensure the availability of the person you would like to see.

Sign up for road construction alerts!